SAN JOSE, Calif. – 25th February, 2020 — Whatfix, the leader in Digital Adoption Solutions (“DAS”), today announced that it has won the 2019-2020 Cloud Awards for “Best Cloud HR, Payroll, or ERP Solution.” Since 2011, The Cloud Awards program has sought excellence in cloud computing, showcasing finalists and winners spanning the entire globe.
“We’re thrilled to be recognized by the Cloud Awards for our leading Digital Adoption Platform, designed to help enterprises seamlessly onboard employees and increase user adoption of their digital assets,” says Khadim Batti, co-founder and CEO of Whatfix. “This award validates our efforts to provide our customers the solution they need for a successful digital transformation journey.”
As the leading Digital Adoption Solutions (DAS) provider for enterprises across industries, Whatfix provides intuitive onboarding and effective training and support with contextual and personalized in-app content. Whatfix’s AI-powered platform effectively helps enterprises increase user adoption of their digital applications, user productivity, and engagement across organizations. Whatfix empowers companies such as Automation Anywhere, The Clorox Company, Grifols, REG Services Group, and many more to be adaptable to new technologies and strengthen their digital adoption. 
“Whatfix is a deserving winner in this year’s Cloud Awards program, not merely showing dedication and commitment to excellence, but one fuelled by an unmatched passion for innovation,” said James Williams, head of operations for the Cloud Awards.

About Whatfix

Whatfix is a Digital Adoption Solution that disrupts Application Training, Learning, and Support content by providing Contextual, Interactive, Real-Time, and Autonomous user guidance- driving additional adoption and productivity gains. Whatfix has a proven record of increasing employee productivity by 35%, reducing training time and costs by 60%, reducing employee case tickets by 50% and increasing application data accuracy by 20%. Whatfix is based in San Jose, San Francisco, Bangalore, London and Melbourne.  

About the Cloud Awards

The Cloud Awards is an international program which recognizes and honors industry leaders, innovators and organizational transformation in cloud computing. The awards are open to large, small, established and start-up organizations from across the entire globe, with an aim to find and celebrate the pioneers who will shape the future of the Cloud as we move into 2020 and beyond. The Cloud Awards currently offers two awards programs, the Cloud Computing Awards and the Software-as-a-Service Awards.
Categories for the Cloud Computing Awards include Most Promising Start-Up, Best SaaS, and “Best in Mobile” Cloud Solution. Finalists were selected by a judging panel of international industry experts. For more information about the Cloud Awards, please visit

Media Contacts:

Frances Robinson
Lumina Communications for Whatfix
[email protected] 
Gary Malhotra
[email protected]

Related Articles